Skip to main content Live Chat

TRC Summer Activities

*This activity is part of theĀ Holiday, Activities and Food programme, for children eligible for free school meals*

Young people aged 8 - 19 years old will have the chance to take part in:

  • sports
  • a music studio workshop
  • a beauty workshop
  • an upcycling workshop
  • a football tournament
  • a wellbeing day
  • roller disco
  • BBQ
  • bike maintenance
  • trip to Southend on Sea
  • and much more!

Who to contact

Contact Name
Taye Thompson
Telephone
E-mail
taye.thompson@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Website
londonboroughofwandsworth.coordinate.cloud

Where to go

Address
Training & Resource Centre
Alma Road
London
Postcode
SW18 1AQ
Get directions

Time / Date Details

When is it on
Monday 25th July - Friday 26th August 2022
Time of day
Afternoon
Morning
Session Information
Monday 25th July - Friday 29th July 2022
Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August 2022
Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August 2022
Monday 15th August - Thursday 18th August 2022
Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August 2022

Costs

Details
Free

Last updated: 05 Jul 2022

Is this information correct?

Actions