Skip to main content

University of Roehampton

Roehampton University has ten academic departments, each undertaking world-class research and providing a supportive environment for students. There is also a thriving Graduate School.


  • Business School
  • Dance
  • Drama, Theatre and Performance
  • Education
  • English and Creative Writing
  • Humanities
  • Life Sciences
  • Media, Culture and Language
  • Psychology
  • Social Sciences
  • Graduate School

As a student, you will be supported not just by those that teach you, but also by the wide range of staff who will be with you throughout your studies.

They provide health and wellbeing services, financial guidance and support to develop your study skills. You will also have access to careers advice, work placements, paid and voluntary work opportunities and career mentoring.

Who to contact


Where to go

Roehampton University

Last updated: 12 Aug 2021